Deletes posts by username where the user account has been deleted.
This add-on is designed for admins to be able to easily delete all posts by username where the user account has been deleted.
- Physically deletes all posts and threads made by username.
- Option to limit the number of posts to delete at one time.
- All phrases start with deletepostsbyusername_ for your convenience.
- Because this add-on uses a large amount of resources, if deleting a large number of posts I suggest you close the forum.
- Enter "deletepostsbyusername" after your forum URL.
- Confirm the post that will be deleted and click the Delete X posts link.
A: Who can run this add-on?
A: Only admins can run this add-on.
Last edited by a moderator: